Home of McIntosh High School, Peachtree City, GA Chiefs Baseball - Teams, Dugout Club, Fundraising, Sponsors & Schedules

Home
Directors  

President - Scott Hochberg

schoch1710@yahoo.com

VP/Facilities - Brandon Roop

bmroop@yahoo.com

Secretary - Michelle Schmidt

mdschmidt2003@gmail.com

Treasurer - Laura Gillanders

lgillanders@att.net

Head Coach - Tom Kelley

william.kelley@mail.fcboe.org

Board Members  
Field Maintenance - Mike O'Kelly
okelly109@comcast.net
Fundraising - Beth Pope
beth011370@gmail.com
Concessions - Jennifer Sanders
13jsanders@gmail.com
Public Relations - Chris Evans
chris@socialwhizzmarketing.com