Home of McIntosh High School, Peachtree City, GA Chiefs Baseball - Teams, Dugout Club, Fundraising, Sponsors & Schedules

Home
Date Opponent Time Score
Monday, February 10 @ Starr's Mill 5:30 PM  
Thursday, February 13 @ Newnan 5:30 PM (2-5 inning games)  
Monday, February 17 @ Pike County 5:55 PM  
Tuesday, February 18 Spalding 12:00 PM  
Thursday, February 20 @ Whitewater 5:30 PM  
Wednesday, February 26 @ East Coweta 5:30 PM  
Monday, March 2 Pike County 5:55 PM  
Tuesday, March 3 @ Union Grove 5:30 PM  
Wednesday, March 4 Whitewater 5:30 PM  
Monday, March 9 Starr's Mill 4:30 PM (2-5 inning games)  
Tuesday, March 10 Union Grove 5:55 PM  
Wednesday, March 18 @ Whitewater 5:30 PM  
Saturday, March 21 Ola 10:00 AM  
Saturday, March 21 East Coweta 2:00 PM  
Monday, March 23 Newnan 5:00 PM (2-5 inning games)  
Wednesday, March 25 Whitewater 5:30 PM  
Saturday, March 28 Ola 10:00 AM  
Saturday, March 28 Ola 12:30 PM  
Thursday, April 20 Bourbon Co, KY at Hampton TBA