Home of McIntosh High School, Peachtree City, GA Chiefs Baseball - Teams, Dugout Club, Fundraising, Sponsors & Schedules

Home
Date Opponent Time Score
Tuesday, February 16 Newnan 5:30 PM 0 - 0
Friday, February 19 @ East Coweta 5:30 PM 0 - 0
Saturday, February 20 @ Whitewater 10:00 AM 0 - 0
Saturday, February 20 @Whitewater 12:00 PM 0 - 0
Thursday, February 25 @ Northgate 5:30 PM 0 - 0
Monday, March 1 Starr's Mill 5:30 PM 0 - 0
Thursday, March 4 Newnan  5:30 PM 0 - 0
Saturday, March 6 @ Locust Grove 10:00 AM 0 - 0
Saturday, March 6 @ Locust Grove 12:00 PM 0 - 0
Thursday, March 11 East Coweta 5:30 PM 0 - 0
Saturday, March 13 @ Pike County 10:00 AM 0 - 0
Saturday, March 13 @ Pike County 12:00 PM 0 - 0
Monday, March 15 Northgate 5:30 PM 0 - 0
Monday, March 22 @ Starr's Mill 5:30 PM 0 - 0
Saturday, March 27 Union Grove 10:00 AM 0 - 0
Saturday, March 27 Union Grove 12:00 PM 0 - 0
Monday, March 29 TBD - Tournament TBD 0 - 0
Tuesday, March 30 TBD - Tournament TBD 0 - 0
Thursday, April 1 TBD - Tournament TBD 0 - 0
Friday, April 2 TBD - Tournament TBD 0 - 0
Saturday, April 3 TBD - Tournament TBD 0 - 0